Now for something fun!

Here are 2 calendars that were in my Jan/Feb 2011 issue of Food Network magazine.
I love champagne and chocolate so these are perfect. One of my Mom’s favorite quotes is from when Dom Perignon discovered champagne – “I am tasting the stars!” It is a great quote. I love the feeling of my nose being tickled by champagne bubbles.
And what can I say about chocolate?? So comforting and delicious. And I’m so happy that I do like chocolate. I have an Aunt who can’t even stand the smell of it. Blasphemy!!

I hope you enjoy both of these calendars. They have some fun tidbits.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Mama Boyet

We're moving to Lexington, Kentucky!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

