Tonight’s dinner

This is not my picture. This belongs to Pioneer Woman

This is what I made for dinner tonight.  The boys loved it.  I loved it.  So delicious and what, seven ingredients?  Not counting spices and such.  I did add a couple splashes of Worchestershire to the meat mixture.  Click the link below to see pictures of the entire process.  I give up on taking pictures while I cook.  I always start out with good intentions and then forget to take pics because I’m too busy cooking.  I should have CJ snap pics while I cook.  But my pictures will never be as good as Pioneer Woman’s pictures.  Her pictures are very inspiring (and drool inducing).

Sour Cream Noodle Bake | The Pioneer Woman Cooks | Ree Drummond.

About Mama Boyet

We're moving to Lexington, Kentucky!
This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tonight’s dinner

  1. bizzyshan says:

    well it looks incredibly Tasty!

  2. Christina says:

    Seven ingredients!? I love it! 🙂 I am definitely adding this to my dinner menu next week! Mmmm…can’t wait to try it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

