Free stuff ROCKS!

I scored some killer freebies at Sephora today.  The other day, I received an email from Sephora with an offer of a free sample of Clinique’s Pore Refining Serum.  No purchase necessary so I headed to the mall and went to Sephora.  Cool thing is you can score this deluxe sample for yourself.  Place an online order and use the code SHRINK at checkout.

While I at the register, I saw what they had available for “Point Perks”.  Sephora has a program called “Beauty Insider“.  They track your purchases and allows you to build up points.  Once you reach 100 points, you can cash them in for a deluxe sample.  Or you can continue to save your points and cash in 500 points for a free limited edition product.  My balance has been over 600 points for some time but I was never impressed with the products they had available for the 500 point perk.  But today, they had a Smashbox eye kit that looked really good.  Apparently this kit has a $72 retail value.  It has 2 full size products and 2 deluxe samples.  There is a full size cream eyeliner in Midnight Brown and a full size eyeshadow trio with the shades Vanilla, Champagne, and Brazilian Bronze.  There are also 2 deluxe samples of Smashbox’s DNA mascara and Photofinish Eyelid Primer.  I scored big time!!

About Mama Boyet

We're moving to Lexington, Kentucky!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment